New Council Members

Posted on Monday July 24, 2017 at 08:49AM

During nomination day held on Saturday, July 22, three residents put their name forward and were acclaimed to the position of Councillor. The following are your new Council members for the next four years:

Rex Nielsen, Ralph Johnston and Arthur Deering

Author:Summer Village of Itaska Beach


Comment on our article:

Popular Posts

param.controller is [blogs]

param.action is [show_entry]

Fill out my online form.